WYBRANI CERTYFIKOWANI KONSULTANCI D3™ (DISC/TEAMS/VALUES) i BAI

Wojciech Badurabadura@kontraktosh.plwww.kontraktosh.pl 
Anna Barana.baran@pracowniamassimo.plwww.pracowniamassimo.pl
Katarzyna Berczyńskak.biedacha@gmail.com
Stella Bralastella.brala@pdk.edu.plwww.pdk.edu.pl
Aneta Cisekaneta@hunt4it.pl www.hunt4it.pl
Anita Chmarabiuro@achmara.plwww.achmara.pl
Mirosław Dąbrowskimiroslawdabrowski@gmail.com
Joanna Gilewskajoanna.gilewska@jgc.com.pl
Monika Gromadzkamonika.gromadzka@uw.edu.pl
Anna Gucwaanna.gucwa@gmail.comMG TRAINING
Urszula Hryszkiewiczu.hryszkiewicz@grupakonsultacyjna.plwww.grupakonsultacyjna.pl
Małgorzata Jakubczykmalgonia.jakubczyk@gmail.com 
Agnieszka Jaraczewskaagnieszka.jaraczewska@gmail.com
Małgorzata Kaczyńskam.kaczynska@medsukces.plwww.futuremd.pl
Sabina Kamińskasabina.kaminska@wp.pl
Mirosław Kapustamirek@miroslawkapusta.pl
Agnieszka Kasejaagnieszka.kaseja@gmail.comwww.skutecznycoaching.pl
Aleksandra Kaźmierskao.kazm@onet.eu
Agata Kołodziejczyk-Stryjeka.kolodziejczyk-stryjek@bowarto.comwww.bowarto.com
Natalia Kotas-Rippelnatalia.kotas-rippel@illustro.pl www.illustro.pl 
Barbara Kowalewskabkowalewska@effectiveness.pl
Magdalena Kukulskamagdalena.kukulska@noeza.pl www.noeza.pl
Justyna Ladajusti.lada@gmail.com
Lidia Lesieckalidia.lesiecka1@gmail.com
Katarzyna Łukowskakatarzyna.lukowska@kontraktosh.plwww.kontraktosh.pl 
Dominika Maciołekdominika@szkoleniamaciolek.comwww.szkoleniamaciolek.com
Anna Majchrowskaanna.majchrowska14@wp.pl
Marek Masalskim.masalski@grupakonsultacyjna.pl
Katarzyna Matuszczakbiuro@edutraining.com.plwww.edutraining.com.pl
Wiktor Miałkowskiwiktor.mialkowski@vsolution.plwww.vsolution.pl
Jolanta Mieczkowska-Lutoj.mieczkowska-luto@bowarto.comwww.bowarto.com
Anna Nowakowska-Floriańczykanna@nowakowska-wyatt.plwww.nowakowska-wyatt.pl
Adrianna Olechnoadamowiczadrianna@gmail.com
Anna Pawlak-Lawrenzanna.lawrenz@aplprogres.plwww.aplprogres.pl
Aleksandra Pielaka.pielak@wp.pl
Urszula Sitko-Zawiślakbiuro@assunto.plwww.assunto.pl 
Aneta Solecka-Skrzypeksolecka_skrzypek@op.pl
Adam Staniszewskiadam.staniszewski@kontraktosh.plwww.kontraktosh.pl 
Anita Szymczuchanita.szymczuch@noeza.plwww.noeza.pl
Łucja Szymczuchlucja.szymczuch@gmail.comwww.noeza.pl
Aleksandra Turbaczewskainfo@hrcoach.pl
Ilona Wargackabiuro@ilonawargacka.plwww.ilonawargacka.pl 
Daria Warniełło-Judekbiuro@bonaverba.com.plwww.bonaverba.com.pl
Agnieszka Wołyńskaaga.wolynska@gmail.com
Bożena Wujec-Ziółkowskakontakt@pracowniazmiany.plwww.pracowniazmiany.pl
Marcin Zielonkam.zielonk@poczta.fm
Robert Zychrobert.zych@kontraktosh.plwww.kontraktosh.pl